75 $US par invité (frais inclus)

COOKING CLASS - From my Grandmother Recipes

Cours de cuisine
Italienne
English, German, Italian, Spanish
De 1 à 6
16:00 - 20:30

Photos & Vidéos

Ils en parlent

Commentaires

(4)
Traduire
Etienne
23 avr. 2018
It was my second time with Federico and it was again a great experience! I could improve what i learnt before but also try to make things more technical like orecchiette and fileja. But the best was to make our own ravioli ricotta e spinaci. It was amazing! The moment was still very friendly and our meal was delicious with a good wine. Thank you Federico!
En savoir plus
Etienne
23 mars 2018
Making pasta with Federico was a wonderful experience! Thanks to Federico we could learn three kind of pasta in a very good way. At the end we could eat what we prepared with a good bottle of wine! Federico was a good and patient teacher, his explications were very fluent and clear. The moment was very friendly and we had time to well understand what we were going to do. Now we are able to cook pasta easyly at home.
En savoir plus
Cécile
9 oct. 2017
Frederico and martha were very friendly and we really had a great time cooking ! They showed us the real traditional recipies that we didn't know as foreigners ! The place is a little far from the city center but it definitely is worth it ! I would recommend frederico if you want to have a nice traditional experience that changes from the general stuff you do as a tourist ! Thanks again frederico ! Ciao :)
En savoir plus
Jordan
3 oct. 2017
This was one of the best nights of our entire stay in Italy. Federico and Marta were so sweet, and he made it incredibly easy to understand how to make the delicious gnocchi and pasta. We made a simple tomato sauce, ragu and carbonara. It was an amazing night for us, we cannot recommend it more highly, and we know we will successfully make pasta and gnocchi back home.
En savoir plus

Quartier et Accès
L'adresse complète sera communiquée une fois la réservation confirmée

Familles et enfants bienvenus
Ascenseur disponible dans l’immeuble
Possibilité de se garer dans la rue
Proche des transports en commun
WiFi disponible
Accessible aux personnes en fauteuil roulant
Proche d’une station de Taxi
Google Maps non disponible
Rencontrez Federico
English, German, Italian, Spanish
Des questions? Contactez l'hôte